Cetaphil Cream

I received the Cetaphil moisturizing cream to test complimentary of Influenster. I have very dry and hypersensitive skin so this sounded like it would be perfect for me. Upon opening the small jar and attempting to get some product out, I discovered it was not. I was expecting to find a smooth lotion but instead there was more of a thick cream. After a few minutes of applying much pressure, I finally had enough to apply to my hands. The cream did absorb quickly into my skin but I didn’t notice much of a difference.

If given the chance I would consider trying the similar product that comes in a tube as I believe this one should come. For now I have passed this on to my mom in hopes she will enjoy it! Back to more product testing!

Leave a Reply

